Latest Products http://www.fabtechengineers.in Latest Products 16-07-18 en-us http://www.fabtechengineers.in Crushing Machinery http://www.fabtechengineers.in/crushing-machinery.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as Manufacturer and Supplier of Crushing Machinery in the market. We mainly offer two kinds of Crushing Machinery such as Roll Crusher, Jaw Crusher and Lump Crusher. Our Crushing Machinery finds application in diverse industrial sectors. Both the kinds of Crushing Machinery, offered by us, are made up of high-grade parts & components that provide strength, high crushing capacity and longer working life to these. Roll Impactor http://www.fabtechengineers.in/roll-impactor.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Roll Impactor. We design and manufacture the Roll Impactor machine with robust construction for slag crushing, stone crushing, sand making, minerals crushing, etc. Roll Crusher http://www.fabtechengineers.in/roll-crusher.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Roll Crusher offered by us, is most suitable machine for making granules out of the brittle and hard material with very low fine generation. Our Roll Crusher is robustly constructed and has flawless design structure. Roll Crusher that we provide comes with flexible capacity range as well as diameter. Jaw Crusher http://www.fabtechengineers.in/jaw-crusher.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jaw Crusher, offered by us, caters to several industrial sectors. We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying two series of Jaw Crushers such as Single toggle and Double toggle type. Both our Jaw Crushers require low maintenance and have simple yet strong built. The Jaw Crusher is available in different specifications as per requirement of the industry. Disintegrator Machine http://www.fabtechengineers.in/disintegrator-machine.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Disintegrator Machine grinds material & discharges at bottom. In our Disintegrator Machine, outlet material is collected in a bag, drum or in any conveying system or material handling System. Disintegrator Machine we offer has mild steel or stainless steel construction. We provide optional dust collection system for fine dust. Lump Crusher http://www.fabtechengineers.in/lump-crusher.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fab-Tech Engineers manufactures Lump Crusher with heavy duty construction for robust application in industries. This machine is also called as a primary crusher as well as pre – crusher machine. It is designed with single shaft or double shaft construction. Screening Machines http://www.fabtechengineers.in/screening-machines.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Screening Machines. We offer a wide range of Screening Machines that are fabricated from optimum quality raw material and advance technology. These Screening Machines are known for their high performance and low maintenance. Circular Screening Machine http://www.fabtechengineers.in/circular-screening-machine.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Circular Screening Machine. The Circular Screening Machine works on the principal of the gyratory motion, and therefore is called gyro screen. It is also called circular vibrating screen. Vibratory motion is the most effective method for screening. Cylindrical Screening Machine http://www.fabtechengineers.in/cylindrical-screening-machine.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Cylindrical Screening Machine in the market. We design and manufacture Cylindrical Screening Machine in cylindrical shape. The Cylindrical Screening Machine is offered with multiple cages for separation of material as per client requirement. Rectangular Screening Machine http://www.fabtechengineers.in/rectangular-screening-machine.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Rectangular Screening Machine. The Rectangular Screening Machine is offered with multiple decks as per client requirement of material separation. Grinding Pulverizers http://www.fabtechengineers.in/grinding-pulverizers.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide assortment of Grinding Pulverizers. These Grinding Pulverizers are fabricated from high grade material and high-tech technology as per quality standards. Our Grinding Pulverizers have sturdy and robust structure and are best known for their high performance. Hammer Mill http://www.fabtechengineers.in/hammer-mill.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Hammer Mill, provided by us, is available in most suitable and convenient range to pulverize the material up to 80-100 mesh (150 micron). Our Hammer Mill is a robustly constructed machine that is mainly used for crushing different mineral, chemicals, Ayurvedic herbs, Agro Products, etc. Ball Mill http://www.fabtechengineers.in/ball-mill.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing and supplying both type of Ball Mill such as Batch Type Ball Mill & Continuous Type Ball Mill. Ball Mill, offered by us, is widely used in Mining, Building materials and Chemical industries. According to the milling type, the Ball Mill can be divided into dry and wet types according to ways of discharge. Impact Pulverizer http://www.fabtechengineers.in/impact-pulverizer.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing heavy duty Impact Pulverizer with fineness range 100 to 300 mesh. Impact Pulverizer is available for 500 mesh for special applications. Optional AVM pad for less vibration & save cost for foundation is also provided with our Impact Pulverizer. Micro Pulverizer http://www.fabtechengineers.in/micro-pulverizer.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply quality assured Micro Pulverizer. The Micro Pulverizer is the most suitable machine for salt & medium hard material grinding. The material fed into the Micro Pulverizer through screw and then grinded in the chamber between hammer and liners. Spice Pulverizer http://www.fabtechengineers.in/spice-pulverizer.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Spice Pulverizer. We offer the most suitable and convenient range of Spice Pulverizer to pulverize the material up to 60 - 80 mesh. It is a robustly constructed machine for crushing different Spice, Chemicals, Ayurvedic Herbs, Agro products, etc. Material Conveying Machinery http://www.fabtechengineers.in/material-conveying-machinery.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Manufacturer and Supplier of a host of Material Conveying Machinery. We offer high quality Material Conveying Machinery fabricated from high grade raw material and advance technology. Our Material Conveying Machinery is manufactured as per industry standards under the strict observation of quality assurance team. Screw Conveyor System http://www.fabtechengineers.in/screw-conveyor-system.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Screw conveyor, provided by us, is used for transferring material in powdered or granular form. Our Screw Conveyor System is U-type trough and flight in screw type that is top covered and available in both end sealing type to prevent dust leakages. Belt Conveyor System http://www.fabtechengineers.in/belt-conveyor-system.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer two types of Belt Conveyor System such as open type and closed type. Belt conveyor is used for transferring material like powder, grain or lumps. We offer belt in rubber material, food grade material or as per requirement of the client. Bucket Elevator http://www.fabtechengineers.in/bucket-elevator.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Bucket Elevator. We design the Bucket Elevator in vertical column type shape; therefore, this machine covers low floor space. It is most preferable choice for lower floor space and discharge at height application in industries. Rotary Valve http://www.fabtechengineers.in/rotary-valve.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Rotary Valve. Rotary Valve is mainly used for powder type & granule type material handling application for uniform feeding in equipment as well as material discharge from equipment. Pipe Conveyor http://www.fabtechengineers.in/pipe-conveyor.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing Pipe Conveyor as per customer requirement. Pipe Conveyor is used for heavy duty pipe and flight for abrasive material, rigid construction for industrial application. Wood Crushing Machine http://www.fabtechengineers.in/wood-crushing-machine.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a promising Manufacturer & Supplier of Wood Crushing Machine. We are offering specially designed wood crusher machine to pulverize the material up to 80 mesh size.